Webinar: Surface characterization of Cellulose and Natural Fibers by iGC-SEA

 

Date: Tues 2 November 2021
Time: 3:00 pm GMT | 4:00 pm CET | 10:00 am EST
Duration: 1 hours incl. Q&A
Register free here

Presenters:
Dr. Daniel Burnett
Vice President
Surface Measurement Systems NA

Join our free-to-attend webinar with Dr. Daniel Burnett, Vice President of Surface Measurement Systems NA and a leading expert on sorption science. 

Dr. Burnett will be exploring how to employ innovative Inverse Gas Chromatography technology to determine the surface energy of natural fibers and cellulose materials, and how these insights can be utilized in R&D. With an opportunity to engage Dr. Burnett in a live Q&A, this is an unmissable opportunity for anyone engaged in this field of research.

Register free here